Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service staff, friendly & competent. On-time and completed in good time. Like the bonus/rewards points that paid for most of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

A good local dealership that provides great service. They are always very polite and ready to help me. Thank you. Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Have always gone to Countryside ford and been satisfied with their service.Untill they give me a reason not to I will use there services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

It took a little longer than usual to get my Ford completed. I guess they had a manpower shortage. Good job as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

It answers all questions, is easy to work with, and provides excellent service to its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Always very polite, and thorough. They explain the process and always do what they say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very helpful brought car in without appointment had no problems called me when it was done thanks Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great experience! Kyle, Leland and the Countryside Ford Service Team were very friendly and communicated to us well with the diagnosis, quote and time frame to get repairs done to fix our air conditioning on our older Mustang. We will go back for all our service needs and highly recommend Countryside Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Such a great team! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be doing all my service here in the future! Thank you countryside ford!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Can’t say enough about it. I gave a 4 star on buying process only because it took so long due to WiFi issues. Unavoidable. Otherwise we had a great experience and were especially pleased with our salesman Ben Gibbs. Will recommend Countryside and Ben to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Good service. Ellen Ballweg was friendly and knowledgeable. The only one I recognize is Brent Krause, everyone else is gone. Don't like it as much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The entire crew there is top notch. 2 dealerships did not want to look into my truck warrantee problem. They diagnosed it within 2 hours. They are worth your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

With Covid going on I wish office staff would wear masks. The waiting room, office and sales area are all one big room. Staff did try to stay more than six feet away, but wearing masks is recommended by the CDC. Service desk staff did have masks which was nice to see. Erin is always good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Brent Krause was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us in the new lease plan. Have purchased all of our vehicles and Brent has been outstanding. Was unimpressed with James (Sales Manager)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I don't have any dealer to compare to Countryside to for service. That is because I always receive service that is quick and efficient every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great service, easy access would come back when needing service again. My appointment was for later in the day but they were able to get me in earlier without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Had an outstanding experience working with Mike Jole at Countryside Ford. What set Mike apart from salespeople at other dealerships was his attention to detail and follow-through when providing information. Mike had the truck I asked about waiting inside the nice warm shop when I arrived. (it was a cold and windy day) He methodically went through every feature on the truck before my test drive. This really helped my decision-making process as I parked the truck during my test drive and spent about a half hour playing with all the features Mike had showed me. (navigation, Ford Sync, etc.) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great experience. Will definitely be back when I need another vehicle. I have and will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great buying experience! They made it easy and stress-free with clear communication and flexible scheduling. I never felt pressured and everyone I interacted with was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Great team and great service, I always take my vehicle there for any maintenance or service needs. Quick Lane always provides fast and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I would recommend Countryside to anyone interested in a new Ford. Everyone is professional and courteous. I have never had a bad experience at Countryside Ford. Class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I ordered a new Ford F 250 and took delivery of it last week. All aspects of the buying/ordering process went very well. I would recommend Countryside Ford and Brent Krause. This is one of a few vehicles my family has purchased from Countryside and Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Good to deal with and was knowledgable about the product. I would shop at Countryside again. I referenced another similar vehicle at another dealer - and they came down to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Fast Service, Friendly Staff. The Saturday hours are a great thing for people who work all week. The waiting room is clean. Would recommend this store to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Did a really good job very professional and done on time checked all the fluid levels and the tire pressure keep up the good work thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I appreciate your Saturday hours! Easy to schedule, great service and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming waiting room, Let you know how much longer the wait,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful store and the employees were great to work with, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car. I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Prompt response to my inquiries, put in great effort to make sure i got a vehicle, very honest and overall happy with the service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I had my suv in for service they did a great job. I would recommend them for service and to buy a vehicle. My son has also bought a car and has had his car in for service and was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

They took my Escape in the fast lane and put in a new battery. I was surprised that they had to remove a couple of shrouds and bars to get at the battery. Ford should do something about that. The battery box is in a place that is hard to get at. Henry D. Hildebrandt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I have had my truck serviced many times at Countryside Ford and always had been taken care of. This last service was a little more then I was expecting to pay but Erin called me and broke it down for me, but my truck now works like it should and no more warning lights. They have great techs and the staff there is a treat to interact with. Mark and Brandon in parts are great guys, Erin and Rachel are great to work with in service and Lucas and Tony and Aaron and the techs are a good group of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Everything was performed quickly and efficiently. Mechanics showed me things that needed to be addressed and let me make the decision. I only wish they would include a car wash like their counterpart in Beaver Dam does. I'm tempted to go there instead so I get a free car wash also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Excellent service! Friendly, courteous staff. Diagnosed and corrected the problem with my vehicle in a reasonable amount of time. The follow up call from the technician a week later was appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Go see Derek!! He will get you cruising in styleeee! Happy all around! Will be going back in the future. Love my explorer! Great vehicles 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and I felt they were very forthright & honest! I would highly recommend Ciuntryside Ford in Columbus, WI!! I'll be returning...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Quick and courteous is my first impression with this dealership. I was in and out in about 15 minutes. The cost is more than fair for the services provided plus the vehicle Inspection they also provide. A Plus in my opinion. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

got my truck in at the 8am appointment time and was out in a hour or less very satisfied will be back again.very nice service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Each time I need to take my Ford F150 in for service to Countryside Ford in Columbus WI, I couldn't be happier with the service I receive. They really care about customer service and they treat me the same way. I have had other issues with a different Ford dealership where I would never take my truck back to. I will always go back to Countryside Ford in Columbus WI each and every time. I would definitely recommend to anyone to buy their next vehicle from Countryside Ford in Columbus WI and make sure you take it back there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable employees, it was a pleasure to work with them. Great modern facility. Have purchased and serviced my vehicles here for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Jim and Erin always make sure I get everything I want. Finally a service department you can rely on. I would recommend them to anybody. I wish I could remember the service tech Jim had come out to answer all my questions. Very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

We had a very excellent experience purchasing our vehicle and would recommend our salesperson James Flejter to other customers. We were impressed with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable about batteries. I love my escape!! Thanks so much. Its worth the drive to Columbus. Thanks so much. Have a good day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I got new tires and replaced faulty sensors and a bad brake cylinder. The team in Service met my every request prompt, even stayed latter replace a blown headlight..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Employees have always been very polite and helpful when being there for service, have not had a long wait time when getting an oil change, when asking questions they seem to have the correct answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

We were able to take our time and make a decision without someone breathing down our necks. Would buy our next vehicle with them also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Always a great experience. Fast and friendly service. And I love my Edge.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

The staff at Countryside is always so friendly. Rachel and Craig do everything they can to get you scheduled at a time that is convenient for you as well delivering outstanding customer service. I am always satisfied with the quality of work that is done by the highly trained technicians working at countryside Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Service was excellent. Drove one hundred miles to purchase a new vehicle from them. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

personnel were good, the work was good and done in good time. at this quick lube they always said no appointments. when I got their they asked if I had an appointment, I said no. they just happened to have an opening in 15 minutes so I got in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

We have purchased several vehicles from Countryside Ford in Columbus, and have been very satisfied with buying our vehicles to service provided at each appt.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Rachel is amazing. Her customer service is the best I have ever had anywhere. The front desk lady is a sweetheart too. Always coming back here. Feels like home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Got to the dealership to look at a diferent truck,but it was sold when we got there. But we did notice and liked a different truck ..We test drove it and thats all it took for us to purchase it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

This was our first encounter with Countryside Ford. Kim Meister was wonderful. He was helpful and courteous. There were no heavy sales tactics. He answered our questions carefully and specifically. (He obviously knew the vehicle we were interested in.) Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly, and they made every effort to make sure our experience was exceptional. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review